catching up

I’m trying to catch up…

Things have been chaotic these last 2 days. Since the lay offs, my job has gotten intense. There just isn’t much time in my day to do anything but focus on my job. Cleaning stalls has proven to be quite the challenge. Since my animals are minis… so are their feces. It makes clean up more difficult when things fall through the cleaning fork. I am still trying to find my rhythm, but for now, every minute is precious if I want to finish on time.

I miss my guys. They did a LOT for me.

Today was Dave’s birthday. I hope he had a good one. I took him out for dinner, but my big accomplishment was being able to locate a Wii Fit. Which may be a gift more for me than him. hehehehe. I also got him the new Star Wars game.

Well, that’s all for now. I am exhausted and sore… and just feel like there is so much to catch up on. I hope to get all caught up by the end of the weekend.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

