The Weekend is Upon Us

Last night, Dave and I had another one of those emotionally heavy conversations. Since Dave’s job has gotten more demanding on his time, (for example last night our dinner together was interrupted by a phone call from his boss) little things between us has also been deteriorating. We spend less time talking and doing things we enjoy. Our intimacy has struggled as well. So last night we talked about things and hopefully there will be a gradual change to the positive between us.

~

I am very sore and keep getting more sore as the day progresses. The Wii Active kicked my ass. I’m looking forward to using it again later today.

~

I got some things accomplished today. I finally got 2 jackets and 3 pairs of pants to a seamstress to have them altered. Being short and not stick thin sucks. Pants are always too long and I had 2 jackets that the sleeves were too long. Well, that’s being fixed now and I will have some new outfits to wear.

I also stopped by GoodWill and dropped off all those clothes I cleaned out of my drawers and closet.

~

I got my Lady Gaga fix! Went to the store today and they finally had the new Rolling Stone Magazine there. I haven’t read the article yet, I’m saving it for later after my work out.

Photo 12

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

