happy day

Tomorrow is a special day for me. … It’s… my… Birthday! Happy Birthday to me. I am 31 as of June 3rd. Wheeee!

Dave and I are going to Disneyland to celebrate my big day. What better way to celebrate a Happy day than by celebrating it at the happiest place on Earth. It’s even better that I get in for free and Dave has never been. We are going to have so much fun.

~

I’ve been a very good girl. I’ve been keeping up with my Wii Active. Today was a rest day and I went to the gym for 30 minutes. Tomorrow, however, is not a rest day. Hmmm… do I skip it and not worry about it cuz I’ll be at Disneyland all day.. or do I get up early and do it first thing in the morning? Hmmm….. I’ll decide when the alarm goes off.

~

I heard back from my old college. The same one that was hiring for a special position. They have received my resume and are processing it. I will be hearing from them on the 9th if I am accepted for an interview on the 16th. I will be shocked if i don’t qualify for an interview.

~

I wish I had a little bit of Lady Gaga waiting for me on the couch when I get home from Disneyland. I’ll blow real hard on the candles tomorrow!

ladygagazebra

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

